Communication is paramount to us. Our objective is to keep it smart, friendly and meaningful at all times. You can chat with us right now.

Contact form

Direct contact

Customer Experience Team
talk@chop-chop.org
Financial guys
payments@chop-chop.org
Guys wearing suits
info@chop-chop.org
Join us
work@chop-chop.org
Skype
chop-chop.org

Working hours

Customer Experience Team:

Monday to Friday
09:00 am — 12:00 am, GMT+1
it is 03:00 am — 06:00 pm, EST

Web developers:

Monday to Friday
09:00 am — 06:00 pm, GMT+1
it is 03:00 am — 12:00 pm, EST

Company details

Office address:

Chop-Chop.org
Rynek 35, 50-102 Wroclaw
Poland, EU

Billing information:

Chop-Chop sp. z o.o.
Wloclawska 161, 87-100 Torun
Poland, EU
KRS: 0000297796
EU VAT: PL9562215331